Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Sabrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Monika
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Laura
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. August 2017
    Perfect location - close to everything what is worth to see. Very nice and helpfull staff. We could leave our luggage after check out and visit the city in comfortable way.
    Margueritte
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2017
    perfect family location for an overnight stay
    Margueritte
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    17. Juli 2017
    Kitchen facilities and using time, bathroom facilities
    Staff, location, price
    Indrek
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bartłomiej Marcin
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hasina
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2017
    beautiful room with balcony and comfortable beds. clean and neat place. friendly staff.
    Güler
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    20. Juni 2017
    It was dirty and smelly. No air in the room. Bathrooms were in another floor. Wifi connection bad. 25 minutes away from center by tram. There were no sign for the building so it was hard to find. It was too noisy
    Beds are comfy
    JWAN975
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    15. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amir
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2017
    Secure, Quiet and Perfect Location. Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Februar 2017
    Preferred for stays during visits to Warsaw. Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secure location.
    Kaupo
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    4. Januar 2017

    Dissapointing

    I havent seen so dirty room for really long time. We didnt took even shoes off. Shared toilet...we had to clean someones piss from there. Also someones underware waited for us. Door had a glass so it was kind of a "Psycho" experiens if someone knocks on your door. The smell of shared kitchen was so discusting that I think noone cleaned there for ages. Overall I cannot say none of us enjoyed it. Our best hope was to wake up as early as we can and just leave not even brushing our teeth in there.
    The person who gave us the key, his attitude was the best in this place. Also location to S8 is superb. Parking seems also very secure.
    Filip
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maxim
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ArvisK
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. August 2016

    OK for short stay

    Staff asked me to move my car from the street to the parking area next to the house and then charged money for it. Basically tricked me. Bed's are not very comfortable.
    Clean and big room.
    Eiko
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juli 2016
    Good value for money.
    Joseph
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juli 2016
    perfect quiet and secure place to stay with friendly cooperative staff
Bewertungen werden geladen