Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Bartosz
    pl

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxim
    by

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eiko
    ee

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 19, 2016
    Good value for money.
    Iryna
    by

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 4, 2016
    highly recommended for families
    Alan
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    lt

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    lv

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 2, 2017
    Perfect location - close to everything what is worth to see. Very nice and helpfull staff. We could leave our luggage after check out and visit the city in comfortable way.
    Margueritte
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2017
    perfect family location for an overnight stay
    Margueritte
    lv

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 17, 2017
    Kitchen facilities and using time, bathroom facilities
    Staff, location, price
    Indrek
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartłomiej Marcin
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hasina
    sa

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 21, 2017
    beautiful room with balcony and comfortable beds. clean and neat place. friendly staff.
    Güler
    pl

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 20, 2017
    It was dirty and smelly. No air in the room. Bathrooms were in another floor. Wifi connection bad. 25 minutes away from center by tram. There were no sign for the building so it was hard to find. It was too noisy
    Beds are comfy
    JWAN975
    no

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amir
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2017
    Secure, Quiet and Perfect Location. Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    February 8, 2017
    Preferred for stays during visits to Warsaw. Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secure location.
    Kaupo
    ee

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 4, 2017

    Dissapointing

    I havent seen so dirty room for really long time. We didnt took even shoes off. Shared toilet...we had to clean someones piss from there. Also someones underware waited for us. Door had a glass so it was kind of a "Psycho" experiens if someone knocks on your door. The smell of shared kitchen was so discusting that I think noone cleaned there for ages. Overall I cannot say none of us enjoyed it. Our best hope was to wake up as early as we can and just leave not even brushing our teeth in there.
    The person who gave us the key, his attitude was the best in this place. Also location to S8 is superb. Parking seems also very secure.
    Filip
    pl

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ArvisK
    lv

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 25, 2016

    OK for short stay

    Staff asked me to move my car from the street to the parking area next to the house and then charged money for it. Basically tricked me. Bed's are not very comfortable.
    Clean and big room.
    Joseph
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 19, 2016
    perfect quiet and secure place to stay with friendly cooperative staff
Loading reviews...