Beoordelingen

7,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,0
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
6,7
Personeel
7,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    René
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alan
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Monika
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Laura
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 augustus 2017
    Perfect location - close to everything what is worth to see. Very nice and helpfull staff. We could leave our luggage after check out and visit the city in comfortable way.
    Margueritte
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2017
    perfect family location for an overnight stay
    Margueritte
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 juli 2017
    Kitchen facilities and using time, bathroom facilities
    Staff, location, price
    Indrek
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bartłomiej Marcin
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hasina
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2017
    beautiful room with balcony and comfortable beds. clean and neat place. friendly staff.
    Güler
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    20 juni 2017
    It was dirty and smelly. No air in the room. Bathrooms were in another floor. Wifi connection bad. 25 minutes away from center by tram. There were no sign for the building so it was hard to find. It was too noisy
    Beds are comfy
    JWAN975
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    15 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amir
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2017
    Secure, Quiet and Perfect Location. Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 februari 2017
    Preferred for stays during visits to Warsaw. Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secure location.
    Kaupo
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    4 januari 2017

    Dissapointing

    I havent seen so dirty room for really long time. We didnt took even shoes off. Shared toilet...we had to clean someones piss from there. Also someones underware waited for us. Door had a glass so it was kind of a "Psycho" experiens if someone knocks on your door. The smell of shared kitchen was so discusting that I think noone cleaned there for ages. Overall I cannot say none of us enjoyed it. Our best hope was to wake up as early as we can and just leave not even brushing our teeth in there.
    The person who gave us the key, his attitude was the best in this place. Also location to S8 is superb. Parking seems also very secure.
    Filip
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    10 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maxim
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ArvisK
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 augustus 2016

    OK for short stay

    Staff asked me to move my car from the street to the parking area next to the house and then charged money for it. Basically tricked me. Bed's are not very comfortable.
    Clean and big room.
    Eiko
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 juli 2016
    Good value for money.
    Joseph
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 juli 2016
    perfect quiet and secure place to stay with friendly cooperative staff
Beoordelingen worden geladen