点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.7
员工
7.4
性价比
7.2

点评

    Alan
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monika
    lt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月2日
    Perfect location - close to everything what is worth to see. Very nice and helpfull staff. We could leave our luggage after check out and visit the city in comfortable way.
    Margueritte
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日
    perfect family location for an overnight stay
    Margueritte
    lv

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月17日
    Kitchen facilities and using time, bathroom facilities
    Staff, location, price
    Indrek
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bartłomiej Marcin
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hasina
    sa

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月21日
    beautiful room with balcony and comfortable beds. clean and neat place. friendly staff.
    Güler
    pl

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年6月20日
    It was dirty and smelly. No air in the room. Bathrooms were in another floor. Wifi connection bad. 25 minutes away from center by tram. There were no sign for the building so it was hard to find. It was too noisy
    Beds are comfy
    JWAN975
    no

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amir
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月11日
    Secure, Quiet and Perfect Location. Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月8日
    Preferred for stays during visits to Warsaw. Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secure location.
    Kaupo
    ee

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年1月4日

    Dissapointing

    I havent seen so dirty room for really long time. We didnt took even shoes off. Shared toilet...we had to clean someones piss from there. Also someones underware waited for us. Door had a glass so it was kind of a "Psycho" experiens if someone knocks on your door. The smell of shared kitchen was so discusting that I think noone cleaned there for ages. Overall I cannot say none of us enjoyed it. Our best hope was to wake up as early as we can and just leave not even brushing our teeth in there.
    The person who gave us the key, his attitude was the best in this place. Also location to S8 is superb. Parking seems also very secure.
    Filip
    pl

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bartosz
    pl

    综合评分

    5.4
    2016年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maxim
    by

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ArvisK
    lv

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年8月25日

    OK for short stay

    Staff asked me to move my car from the street to the parking area next to the house and then charged money for it. Basically tricked me. Bed's are not very comfortable.
    Clean and big room.
    Eiko
    ee

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年7月19日
    Good value for money.
    Joseph
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月19日
    perfect quiet and secure place to stay with friendly cooperative staff
    Andrius
    lt

    综合评分

    4.2
    2016年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评